I am trying to remove the automatic message that gets sent by default when you sign up (or learn how to remove any notification in the future if I want to). I don’t see the usual icons (trash, X, a delete button), It doesn’t seem like you can select the message in any way and get additional functionality from doing so. The closest thing I can see is the “Remove” button at the bottom of the screen - which seems to offer the ability to remove the tag with my username - but I’m uncertain as to what this would result in. Would it mean I never get any message from discobot? Would that be a good thing (or possibly not)? And if that is what happens then why wouldn’t you still have a way to delete individual messages that you don’t need?
Any help would be appreciated. I’ll attach a screenshot / clip so you can see what I’m looking at.